Big animal bookmark / marcadores de livros/libros

IMG_0261

Like us in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bilingualeducationactivities/

There are so many options for you to go over the internet to get the students a bookmark; however, it is so nice when they produce their own things. If you are like me, I am concerned if students are reading. I really make sure that they read every week. I also love to read to them. So one of my students had the idea, big animals bookmark. Are you shocked that I did not come up with the bookmark? Do not be, my students are always free to contribute. Enjoy it!

Há muitas opções de marcadores de livros, que você pode simplesmente baixar da internet e imprimir para seus alunos, porém, é muito importante que os alunos construam suas atividades. Se você é como eu, sou muito insistente em fazer meus alunos lerem semanalmente. Eu também amo ler para eles. Um dos meus alunos teve essa ideia de fazer um animal gigante de marcador de livros. Está assustado que não é ideia minha? Não fique, meus alunos são mais que bem-vindos a colaborar com a aula. Aproveitem!

Hay tantas opciones de marcadores de libros en internet para  obtener los estudiantes, pero es tan agradable  cuando los alumnos producen cosas . Si usted es como yo , me preocupa si los estudiantes están leyendo . Yo  aseguro  se ellos leen cada semana . También me gusta leer a ellos . Así, uno de mis estudiantes tuvieron la idea de hacer marcadores de grandes animales . ¿Está sorprendido de que yo no llegé con la idea del marcador ? No sea , mis estudiantes son siempre libres de contribuir . ¡Disfrútala!

Leave a Reply

