Teacher’s reading log 

There is nothing more productive than stop for a moment during the day and just get to talk to some of our colleagues.

I have been working with reading long for more than 6 years and I can tell this is very productive.

Anyways, teacher and I we came up with the idea to have our own reading logs and share what we are reading.

 
I can tell you one thing, this lady that I drew right there looks like me hehehe. Kids open my reading log, and check what I am reading right now. Sometimes they want to see my actual book.

   
That is something for you to change your kids way of reading.

Us right now:

☕️🍩 just having some coffe and exchanging ideas.

Leave a Reply

